Advice for August 2013

A clean, well-maintained home is a happy home. A clean home is inviting and creates a sense of comfort. A clean home is also healthier, and tells others that you have taken good care of it. Potential problems are easier to spot. Staying on top of basic cleaning and maintenance can be a big payoff later. Call me and I can help create a home maintenance plan.

About Leon Garza

As a professional REALTOR® and living over 20 years in South Florida, I’m committed in helping you meet your real estate property goals ranging from Buying, Selling, Renting/Leasing and Investment Initiatives. I also can assist you with your lifestyle preferences; for example: 1. School Districts & Requirements 2. Commute Desires 3. Pre-Approvals for Mortgages and/or Investments 4. Local Services and Amenities 5. Entertainment & Evening Preferences 6. Recreation, Parks and Leisure Activities I grew up in the Midwest (Chicago, Illinois) and have lived in several places in the United States like California, Colorado, New Jersey, New York, Texas and Washington. I have also travelled and lived in various places around the global like Asia Pacific, Canada, Europe and South America. I am fluent in English, Spanish, Portuguese and Italian. I am a graduate of the University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana, Illinois and Seattle University, Seattle, Washington. I currently reside on the Executive Committee of Board Directors of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward County, a children mentoring program. I have also served on the Board of Trustees for the Museum of Discovery & Science in Fort Lauderdale.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment